Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.0
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Lynn
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 31, 2018
    Not enough towels
    Great location, decent breakfast, very clean
    it

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 26, 2018
    The hotel is very conveniently located close to the highway. Our suite was large and the beds very comfortable.
    Samantha
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 24, 2018

    Everything met or exceeded our expectations!

    Very clean and the comfiest hotel bed I’ve ever slept on.
    mel
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ken Gillam
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivar
    is

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 11, 2018

    Great stay

    Ken Schultz
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 5, 2018

    Good value and comfort

    The bed was a bit hard for my old bones but most people would be happy with it
    The hot tub and pool were awesome after a long day of driving and the staff were super.
    Agnes
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 2, 2018

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff were very nice and accommodating. We will stay there again.

    The bed was very comfortable. The shower is a nice big shower and great for people who are tall. The pool was great and hot tub. At breakfast you get to make your own waffles. Great set up and thoroughly enjoyed our breakfast.
    jerrod hoskins
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 2, 2018
    Super comfy beds
    Mike Braun
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 29, 2018
    Nothing
    Quiet, clean, great room
    Nelson
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 22, 2018

    Enjoyable

    New, clean, well run and enthusiatic staff
    Grace
    hk

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 17, 2018

    Mattindpa91

    The pool and the spa were wonderful! The room was large and clean too. The room decorations were fitting and pretty. Parking spaces were sized well for this age of large vehicles.
    Monica
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 15, 2018
    I was very disappointed, that even in a king suite, there was no tub, only a shower. When I asked about this, I was told there were only 6 rooms that had a bathtub. After a long day and travelling, I was really looking forward to a soak in a tub. For this reason, I would not stay there again.
    It was clean, my room was nice, comfortable bed, and the staff were great! However, I was very disappointed, that even in a king suite, there was no tub, only a shower.
    Artha Lee
    ca

    Review Score

    9.5
    September 12, 2018

    Very good. Would come again and recommend.

    No towel rods in bathroom. Limited channels for TV. Where’s the satellite TV?
    Clean, protein ( eggs and sausage) on breakfast menu.
    Hannah
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 7, 2018

    Great facilities & breakfast!

    Found it slightly strange that the breakfast plates/cups and cutlery were all plastic/paper/disposable. There's clearly an emphasis on going green elsewhere as suggested by the signs saying linen/towels changed at request or every 3 days of your stay so this seemed opposite to those efforts.
    Great breakfast options - bread, waffles, cereals, pastries! All staff were super friendly and the hotel has great facilities; pool, gym and a couple of computers in the reception area. The rooms were a great size too and v.clean.
    Brittany
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2018

    A great spot to stop overnight when traveling through Merritt

    This newer hotel is right off the highway and has amenities nearby for late dinner or coffee before you get back on the road. Breakfast was pretty good, the rooms were spotless and the bed was comfy.
    fr

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 3, 2018
    Nice hotel ! Beautiful view, nice pool too. Very clean.
    yefet bar yaacov
    il

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 1, 2018

    comfortable

    lardge room. good brakefast
    George
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 31, 2018
    The room was clean and the breakfast was good.
Loading reviews...