点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
8.9
设施
9.0
员工
9.0
性价比
8.9

点评

    JackCH
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Steven
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marriah
    ca

    综合评分

    7.0
    2018年5月20日
    The coffee
    The eggs and sausage was good. But the coffee was awful because it was so watered down. It was so weak it looked like tea. Everything else was good.
    Adam
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brian
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月10日
    Very comfortable and very friendly and extremely spacious
    Kwok Heng
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    be

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Linda
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月13日

    Best place to spend the night on the way to Victoria!

    The wifi network is unprotected. I did not want to use it for fear of a problem happening with my computer. There are not towel racks in the bathroom.
    Sit is a well kept beautiful NEW property. I liked everything about it.
    Mark
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Monty
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sid
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月5日

    excellent

    swimming pool and hot tub were great ,owner was on site very friendly wanted to make sure we enjoyed our stay
    ca

    综合评分

    8.0
    2018年4月5日
    The opaque curtains in the room only partially cover the window allowing way too much light to come through at night from the very bright security lights outside in the parking area.
    Bed was comfortable and room was clean.
    Dayapal
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日

    Staff very cordial

    Nothing
    Everything
    Susan Frenchw
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月2日

    Great and a very good breakfast too !

    We didn't have a bath tub. I didn't ask for one because I assumed there would be one.The shower was very clean though.
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sabrina
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月23日

    Relaxing in clean facility

    Later checkout like noon. Hot tub a touch too hot and uncomfortably stinging
    Felt spacious had hotel to ourselves. Real retreat
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hal Fraser Bringeland
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月14日
    Breakfast was so/so.
    Nice new hotel, friendly staff, highly recommended if you are passing through Merritt.
    Jess
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月13日

    This place exceeded our expectations, and it was great value for money.

    The staff were extremely welcoming,friendly and helpful. Great facilities, gym, hot tub and pool. Spacious rooms with all we needed. Good breakfast.
    Hugh
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评