Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.0
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Steven
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marriah
    ca

    Review Score

    7.0
    May 20, 2018
    The coffee
    The eggs and sausage was good. But the coffee was awful because it was so watered down. It was so weak it looked like tea. Everything else was good.
    Adam
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    February 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hal Fraser Bringeland
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    February 14, 2018
    Breakfast was so/so.
    Nice new hotel, friendly staff, highly recommended if you are passing through Merritt.
    Jess
    nz

    Review Score

    10
    February 13, 2018

    This place exceeded our expectations, and it was great value for money.

    The staff were extremely welcoming,friendly and helpful. Great facilities, gym, hot tub and pool. Spacious rooms with all we needed. Good breakfast.
    Brian
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 10, 2018
    Very comfortable and very friendly and extremely spacious
    Kwok Heng
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    be

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 13, 2018

    Best place to spend the night on the way to Victoria!

    The wifi network is unprotected. I did not want to use it for fear of a problem happening with my computer. There are not towel racks in the bathroom.
    Sit is a well kept beautiful NEW property. I liked everything about it.
    Mark
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monty
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sid
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 5, 2018

    excellent

    swimming pool and hot tub were great ,owner was on site very friendly wanted to make sure we enjoyed our stay
    ca

    Review Score

    8.0
    April 5, 2018
    The opaque curtains in the room only partially cover the window allowing way too much light to come through at night from the very bright security lights outside in the parking area.
    Bed was comfortable and room was clean.
    Dayapal
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018

    Staff very cordial

    Nothing
    Everything
    Susan Frenchw
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 2, 2018

    Great and a very good breakfast too !

    We didn't have a bath tub. I didn't ask for one because I assumed there would be one.The shower was very clean though.
    Sabrina
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    February 23, 2018

    Relaxing in clean facility

    Later checkout like noon. Hot tub a touch too hot and uncomfortably stinging
    Felt spacious had hotel to ourselves. Real retreat
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hugh
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    February 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sean
    za

    Review Score

    10
    February 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...